Victoria Beckham blogs!!!!

6 Nov

I cringe to say that I am obsessed with Posh… and this just feeds the need. Now I can watch her shop (with commentary) and get ready for her public!! I’m such a hardcore fan it’s pathetic.

Usually I would cut Becks out, but this is for Grouchy, whose face I wouldn’t hesitate to photoshop into the pic. =P

2 Responses to “Victoria Beckham blogs!!!!”

  1. grouchy November 6, 2006 at 6:18 PM #

    She does not make one smart! or SMRT….now let’s go hunting for david 😀

  2. grouchy November 7, 2006 at 11:32 PM #

    mmmmmmmmmmmmm BECKS!!!! on my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

