I am in love…

15 Feb

han cap

I love the way he smiles with his eyes, his nonchalant demeanor, and his grin. In the last 6 days, I’ve watched Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift 41x and counting. I’ve dug up my copy of Better Luck Tomorrow and have fallen even harder. 4x today already…

sung kang (han) tokyo drift 2sung kang undoing 2007sung kangsung kang (han) tokyo drift

This obsession will die hard.

The Undoing makes it’s debut at the San Francisco International Asian Film Festival (March 15-25, 2007). It will be playing on my birthday.

2 Responses to “I am in love…”

  1. snobby February 18, 2007 at 11:16 AM #

    Friend… seriously the ones related (and close) to me are smart. I thought that it was obvious that it was going to be the antagonist, but they guessed correctly. One theorized the reason for my obsession as “it’s not just that I like him, but I’m like him”. I couldn’t get more out of that.

  2. snobby February 18, 2007 at 11:17 AM #

    At last count: Tokyo Drift 47x, Better Luck Tomorrow 14x. We are watching Tokyo Drift tonight. I don’t like odd numbers.

Leave a Reply

