If you love (or am obsessed) about jeans/denim as much as I do…

4 Apr

Tomorrow’s the last day of the Warehouse Sale in Bellingham … yes I’m calling in sick. RSVP or $3 at door. Should have Seven for All Mankind, True Religion, Citizens of Humanity, Joes Jeans, Paper Denim Cloth, J and Company, Grail and more… I’m heading straight for the Rock and Republics and Taverniti So.

2 Responses to “If you love (or am obsessed) about jeans/denim as much as I do…”

  1. snobby April 5, 2007 at 3:20 PM #

    It was crap. Lured by the thought of Rock and Republic (w/crystals if I’m lucky) I drove through rush hour from downtown to Bellingham, speeding excessively so I didn’t have to stand in line… 100+ pairs of the same Taverniti So style in different washes (there’s a reason why this style was leftover at every single Boxing Day sale I went to… it doesn’t fit right!!!), stained white Habitual Jeans, overpriced and poor quality 2B Free items (no wonder Paris Hilton wears these), Ed Hardy tees that looked like knockoffs…. I came out with NOTHING. NOTHING. But went across the border w/$9 worth of scones, 4 jars of raspberry preserves which I’ve been craving, $40 of gas (would have costed me $75 at current $1.17/L), and Yo Quiero Taco Bell. At least I got the jam and scones. The good scones too!

  2. grouchy April 5, 2007 at 5:58 PM #

    boooo you got scones without me!!!! and its currently 1.18 friend. sounds like a funfilled road trip. hehe. but not buyin anything isnt all that bad. I mean, look at your freaking collectio of jeans.
    totally jealous over the scones. when you gonna have free time to become my personal betty crocker again!!
    did customs look at you funny when you declared jam?

Leave a Reply

