Nail Love loves!

5 Mar

I just came upon this while searching for OPI’s You Don’t Know Jacques polish.  Now I have to get ALL OF THESE and mani exactly the same! I agree it looks like a bed of rocks and goes so well together. Thanks Scrangie!!! <- she also does some really great reader requests and layering posts!

Thumb to pinkie: OPI You Don’t Know Jacques, Sephora By OPI Metro Chic, Rescue Beauty Lounge Grunge, OPI Parlez-Vous OPI, Sephora By OPI Call Your Mother.

2 Responses to “Nail Love loves!”

  1. Penelope May 16, 2011 at 9:23 AM #

    Is Rescue Beauty Lounge nail polish available in Vancouver? I couldn’t seem to leave my email address – it’s … but I don’t want that published. Thanks. Penelope

    • nansie May 16, 2011 at 9:53 AM #

      Hi Penelope, As far as I know, Rescue Beauty Lounge isn’t available in Vancouver, but I’m always looking out for this brand so I will update if I see it. We are getting a lot of brands out of the US like Deborah Lippmann so hopefully someone will bring Rescue Beauty up. As of now, the only place to buy it is at their salon or online =(

Leave a Reply

