Meet you at 12B?

24 May

My co-worker told me that he went with a few friends to this underground restaurant, 12B, that’s all the rage in Vancouver, though this concept has been popular in HK for a while, and I’m sure elsewhere. Ever since coming into the light, I heard that the chef is booking 6 months in advance. Alas, that means that I won’t have the opportunity to try this place anytime soon, but here are some reviews to tide me (and you) over till then.

Global Peasant

Food and Tell

Greedyguts

Foodists

12B: A unique restaurant idea
Somewhere off Main St
Telephone: 778.389.7295
12breservations@gmail.com
Hours: Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings

Bring your own booze
By donation $65?

Leave a Reply

